About Us

       

       

Ningbo Hongli New Material Technology Co., Ltd. is a science and technology enterprise specializing in the production of various specifications (3D 7D 15D-based) Regenerated hollow conjugated polyester staple fiber and hollow cotton. The company is transformed from a 16-year chemical fiber production experience.

The company is located at No. 112 Longzhen Avenue, Longshan Industrial Development Zone, Cixi City, Ningbo, south of 329 National Road, north of Cidong Binhai District, about 60 kilometers from Ningbo Lishe International Airport and about 50 kilometers from Beilun Port, the second largest port in the east. Excellent location and convenient transportation. The company covers an area of more than 50 acres, with advanced production equipment, flexible operating mechanism and strong technical innovation capability. With a domestic advanced three-dimensional hollow production line and a full set of facilities, it can produce 32,000 tons of polyester recycled three-dimensional hollow fiber.

The company regards "protecting the environment and developing circular economy" as its lofty social responsibility. It uses recycled polyester flakes as raw materials to realize the recycling of resources, save resources and create wealth for the society. The company always adheres to the enterprise tenet of winning customers with integrity, basing itself on the market with quality, and recruiting talents to return the society with benefits. Standing at the new historical starting point, Hongli people strive to inherit the spirit of craftsmanship and provide first-class service for domestic and foreign cooperative enterprises to create first-class products. We will gather the popularity with the management idea of “Hai Na Baichuan” and work together for a win-win situation!

0

企业简介

       

        宁波鸿立新材料科技有限公司是一家专业生产各种规格(3D 7D 15D为主)再生涤纶三维短纤、中空棉的科技型企业,企业是拥有16年化纤生产经验的短纤厂转型而成。

        公司位于宁波慈溪市龙山工业开发区龙镇大道112号,南临329国道,北接慈东滨海区,距宁波栎社国际机场约60公里、东方第二大港---北仑港约50公里,地理位置优越,交通便捷。公司占地面积50余亩,生产设备先进、经营机制灵活、技术创新能力较强。拥有国内先进的三维中空生产线一条及全套设施,可年产涤纶再生三维中空纤维32000吨。

        公司把“保护环境、发展循环经济”作为自己的崇高社会责任,以再生聚酯瓶片为原料,实现资源的循环利用,节约资源,为社会创造财富。公司始终坚持以诚信赢得客户,以质量立足市场,以发展吸纳人才,以效益回报社会的企业宗旨。站在新的历史起点上鸿立人努力传承工匠精神为国内外合作企业创造优质的产品提供良好的服务,我们将以“海纳百川”的经营思想凝聚人气、携手双赢共谋发展!

0